The members of the network include the Principal Investigator, Prof. Douglas Cairns, with Prof. Niels Gaul and the Academic Network Facilitators, Dr Divna Manolova (until November 2016) and Dr Matteo Zaccarini (University of Edinburgh, School of History, Classics and Archaeology); Prof. Martin Hinterberger (Department of Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies, University of Cyprus); Dr Ioannis Papadogiannakis (Centre for Hellenic Studies, King’s College London); Dr Aglae Pizzone (Centre for Medieval Literature, University of Southern Denmark); Prof. Lioba Theis (Institut für Kunstgeschichte, University of Vienna).